The Ordering of Love: The New and Collected Poems of Madeleine L'Engle

The Ordering of Love The Ordering of Love Shaw Books

Madeleine L'Engle

Shaw Books, 2005

This is a fabulous collection of L'Engle's 200 poems about, life, faith, and mystery. In her words, "Poetry, at least the kind I write, is written out of immediate need; it is written out of pain, joy, and experience too great to be borne until it is ordered into words. And then it is written to be shared.”


Buy this book at Amazon
Buy this book at IndieBound